Skip to main content

Meet the PEOPLE who are making preservation a priority in Columbus! Congratulations to all the 2017 Preservation Award Winners recognized at our May Annual Meeting: »VIEW 2017 PRESERVATION AWARD WINNERS

James L. Keyes President’s Award
Jim Foley, Cristo Rey Columbus High School

Henry L. Hunker Urban Legacy Award
Trinity Episcopal Church

Dixie Sayre Miller Patron Award
Cathy Nelson

Outstanding Person Award
Randy Rogers

Frederick J. Holdridge Outstanding Group Award
Young Ohio Preservationists

Paul E. Young, Jr. Outstanding Achievement in Education Award
Their Walk, Our Walk – Veterans Poppy Project,
Fort Hayes Metropolitan Education Center